## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA JAWAHARNAGAR VARIOUS COMMITTEES/DEPARTMENTS FOR SESSION – 2022-23

DATE - 26.03.2022

The following committees, departments and clubs are here by constituted to carry out various activities for session 2022-23. Ample opportunities should be provided through various committees to encourage and to inculcate the highest ethical and moral values among the students and also to facilitate the smooth functioning of vidyalaya during the current session. All the conveners, In charges and members of Dept/committee/Club are hereby instructed to open a register to record the action plan prepared and to implement it with all seriousness. The performance of each committee will be assessed by the Principal and the observations will be recorded in the Annual performance Appraisal of the individuals. The duties, responsibilities/activities are mentioned below.

SL NO	DEPT./COMMITTEE/CLUB	IN-CHARGE CONVENER/MEMBER
1	ACADEMIC SUPERVISION	1.Mr.Naresh Babu Agrawal (Principal)     2.Mr. Madhurendra Kumar Mishra (Headmaster)
2	ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE	1.Sh. S.C. Sahu (I/C) 2.Sh. M.K. Mishra  SUBJECT COMMITTEE I/C 1.Science - Sh.S.C.Sahu 2.Maths- Sh. Mukesh Kumar 3.English-Sh. Y.S.Yadav 4.Hindi-Sh. Manas Kumar 5.S.Sc Sh. Prakash Chandra 6.Misc Sh. Ganesh Singh
3	DICIPLINE(SECONDARY)	1. Sh. Ganesh Singh (I/C) 2. Sh. A. N. Choubey 3. Smt. Rashmi Singh 4. Sh. Nareh Kumar Padhan
	DISCIPLINE(PRIMARY)	1.Sh. Uma shankar Prasad (I/C) 2. Sh. Anurag Kumar

	COMPLAIN SUCCESTION	
	COMPLAIN, SUGGESTION, DISCEPLINERY MATTER AND	
4	RESOLUTION COMMITTEE	1. Sh. Naresh Babu Agrawal
		2. Sh. Manash Kumar
		3. Sh. M. K. Mishra
		4. Sh. C.M. Meena
		5. Smt. Pratima Dutt
		6. School Captian
		7. One parent representative
5	СМР	1.Sh. M.K. Mishra (I/C)
		2.Sh. Shubham Bhakt 3.Smt. Pratima Dutt.
		3.3mt. Flatima Dutt.
6	SCOUT & GUIDES , CUB & BULBUL	1. Sh. Prakash Chandra (I/C)
		2.Sh. R.S. Chaudhary
		3. Sh. Shubham Bhakt 4. Smt Rama Sinha
		5. Sh. Santosh Kumar
		6. Smt. Rizwana
		7. Smt. Rashmi Singh
		7. Sinc. Nasimi Singi
	NDMA / GSP	
7	NDIMA / GSP	1.Sh. A.k. Shrivastava(I/C)
		2.Sh. Ganesh Singh
		3. Sh. Daljit
8	Back to basic	1.Sh. Rama Shankar Choudhary (I/C)
		2.Sh. M.K. Mishra
	DICA	4.61.41.41.4
9	PISA	1. Sh. Abhishek Kumar (I/C)
		2.All PISA trained teachers 3. All mentors
		J. All Helitois

10	Guidance & Counseling	1. Sh. Ranjan Kumar (I/C) 2.Smt. Rashmi Singh 3.Sh. Santosh Kumar
11	राजभाषा	1. श्री मानस कुमार (I/C) 2. श्री आर.एस. मिश्रा 3. श्री नदीम अहमद 4. श्री सी. एम. मीना 5. श्री उमा शंकर प्रसाद
12	SANITATION/CLEANLINESS/GARDE NING/BEAUTIFICATION	<ul><li>1.Sh. Chandra Mohan Meena (I/C)</li><li>2.Sh. Ganesh Singh</li><li>3.Sh. A. k. Shrivastava</li><li>4. sh. Alok Kumar</li></ul>
13	CANTEEN (QUALITY MAINTAINENCE) AND REFRESHMENT	Sh. Satish Kumar (I/C)      Sh. Babloo Prasad
14	QUARTER ALLOTMENT	1. Sh. Manash Kumar 2. Sh. M.K. Mishra 3. Sh. Satish Kumar 4. Sh. Prabhat Kumar 5. Sh. Monoj Ram
15	WEBSITE UPDATION	1. Sh. A. N. Choubey (I/C) 2. Sh. Naresh Kr. Padhan 3. Computer Instructor 4. Sh. Rana Das
16	STUDENT'S ARRIVAL AND DISPERSAL	<ol> <li>Sh. Ganesh Singh (I/C)</li> <li>Smt. Rashmi Singh</li> <li>Smt. Pratima Dutt</li> <li>Game coach</li> </ol>

17	HOSTEL	1. Sh. D. K. Nirmal (I/C) 2. Sh. Nadeem Ahmed
18	MATHS CLUB	1. Sh. Mukesh Kumar (I/C) 2. Sh. Naresh Padhan. 3. Sh. Kanhai lal.
		All teachers iteaching math in primary section.
19	SCIENCE CLUB	1.Sh. S.C. Sahu (I/C) 2. Sh. R.S. Chaudhary 3. Sh. D.K. Nirmal 4. TGT Science
		5.All science & EVS teachers including PRTs
20	TEAM FOR STUDENTS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS	1. Sh. R. S. Mishra (I/C)
		2. Smt. Gouri Mitra
		3. Sh. Satish Kumar
		4. School captain (boy's)
		5. School captain (girl's)
21	E-MAGZINE & NEWSLETTER	1. Sh. Yashwant Singh Yadav (I/C) 2. Sh. R.S. Mishra 3. Sh. C. M. Meena
		4. Sh. Subham Bhakat
		5. Computer instructor(for computer related work)
22	NATIONAL ADOLESCENCE EDUCATION PROGRAMME (NAEP)	1. Sh. O. P. Priyadarshi (I/C)
		2. Smt. Gouri Mitra
23	LIBRARY COMMITTEE	1.Sh. Ranjan Kumar (I/C) 2.Sh. Manash Kumar 3.Sh. A. N. Choubey
l		4.Sh. Abhishek Kumar
1		5.Sh. M. K. Mishra

24	SPORTS COMMITTEE	1.Sh. Ganesh Singh (I/C) 2.Sh Naresh Padhan. 3.Sh. Shubham Bhakt 4.Sh. Alok Kumar 5.Smt. Rizwana
25	PHOTOGRAPH	1. Sh. Kanhai Lal (I/C) 2. Sh. Babloo prasad 3. Computer instructor
26	FIRST-AID & MEDICAL TEAM	1.Sh. Gouri Mitra (I/C) 2. Sh. A. K. Srivastava 3. Smt. Rama Sinha 4. Sh. Daljit
27	FURNITURE	1.Sh.U.S. Prsad (I/C) 2.Sh. A. k. Srivastava
28	M & R ( Civil and Electrical + P.A system)	1. Sh. A. k. Srivastava (I/C) 2. Sh.U.S. Prsad

All the staff members are instructed to do handing over and taking over and submit one copy to the office positively by 31.03.2022